2024 NAIA Men's Outdoor Track & Field Championship Schedule | Results

Live Stream

Final Results CLICK HERE

Recaps: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3

 

Full Schedule LINK COMING SOON

Women's Qualifiers - CLICK HERE

Multi's Qualifiers - CLICK HERE



May 22 | Indiana Wesleyan | Marion, Ind. | Heat Sheet | Results

Women's Combined Events    
9:30 a.m. CT/10:30 a.m. ET heptathlon (100-meter hurdles, high jump, shot put,
200-meters)
 
  start of each subsequent event will begin approximately 30 minutes after the conclusion of the previous event  
     
1:30 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. ET Opening Ceremonies  
     
Women's Field Events    
11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET pole vault  Final  
2:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. ET hammer  Final
5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET long jump Final
6 p.m. CT/7 p.m. ET javelin  Final
     
Women's Track Events    
2 p.m. CT/3 p.m. ET 4x100-meter relay Prelims
2:50 p.m. CT/3:50 p.m. ET 1,500-meter Prelims
3:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. ET 400-meter hurdles Prelims
4:20 p.m. CT/5:20 p.m. ET 200-meter Prelims
5:15 p.m. CT/6:15 p.m. ET 4x800-meter relay Prelims
6:25 p.m. CT/7:25 p.m. ET 3,000-meter steeplechase Prelims
7:20 p.m. CT/8:20 p.m. ET 10,000-meter Final

May 23 | Indiana Wesleyan | Marion, Ind. | Heat Sheet | Results

Women's Combined Events    
9 a.m. CT/10 a.m. ET heptathlon (long jump, javelin, 800-meter)  
  start of each subsequent event will begin approximately 30 minutes after the conclusion of the previous event  
     
Women's Field Events    
1:30 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. ET shot put Final
4:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. ET triple jump Final
     
Women's Track Events    
1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET 100-meter hurdles Prelims
1:30 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. ET 800-meter Prelims
2:20 p.m. CT/3:20 p.m. ET 100-meter Prelims
3 p.m. CT/4 p.m. ET 400-meter Prelims
3:25 p.m. CT/4:45 p.m. ET 5,000-meter racewalk Final
5:10 p.m. CT/6:10 p.m. ET 4x800-meter relay Final
5:45 p.m. CT/6:45 p.m. ET 5,000-meter Prelims
7:15 p.m. CT/8:15 p.m. ET 4x400-meter relay Prelims

May 24 | Indiana Wesleyan | Marion, Ind. | Heat Sheet

Women's Field Events    
12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET discus Final
1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET high jump Final
     
Women's Track Events    
12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET 3,000-meter steeplechase Final
12:40 p.m. CT/1:40 p.m. ET 4x100-meter relay Final
1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET 1,500-meter Final
1:20 p.m. CT/2:20 p.m. ET 100-meter hurdles Final
1:50 p.m. CT/2:50 p.m. ET 100-meter Final
2:10 p.m. CT/3:10 p.m. ET 400-meter hurdles Final
2:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. ET 400-meter Final
2:50 p.m.CT/3:50 p.m. ET 800-meter Final
3:10 p.m. CT/4:10 p.m. ET 200-meter Final
3:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. ET 5,000-meter Final
4:15 p.m. CT/5:15 p.m. ET 4x400-meter relay Final
Approx. 5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET Awards Ceremony  

 

Championship Archives

Championship Information

NAIA Outdoor Track & Field Championship

43rd ANNUAL
WOMEN'S 
OUTDOOR
TRACK & FIELD

NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
May 22-24, 2024
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, Ind.