2024 NAIA Women's Swimming and Diving Championship Schedule | Results

Complete Schedule (PDF is in Eastern Time)

Full Results

 

All times Central Time

 

March 6 | Columbus Aquatic Center | Heat Sheet | Results

4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET Finals
  200-Yard Medley Relay
1 hour break  
  800-Yard Freestyle Relay

March 7 | Columbus Aquatic Center | Heat Sheet Prelims | Prelim Results Swim Dive

Morning Session 8 a.m. CT/9 a.m. ET Preliminaries
  500-Yard Freestyle
  200-Yard IM
  50-Yard Freestyle
20 minute break   
  3-Meter Diving

 Finals Heat Sheet | Finals Results

Evening Session 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET Finals
  500-Yard Freestyle
  200-Yard Individual Medley
  50-Yard Freestyle
20 minute break   
  3-Meter Diving
  200-Yard Freestyle Relay

March 8 | Columbus Aquatic Center | Heat Sheet Prelims | Prelim Results

Morning Session 8 a.m. CT/9 a.m. ET Preliminaries
  400-Yard Individual Medley
  100-Yard Butterfly
  200-Yard Freestyle
  100-Yard Breaststroke
  100-Yard Backstroke

 Finals Heat Sheet | Finals Results

Evening Session 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET Finals
  400-Yard Individual Medley
  100-Yard Butterfly
  200-Yard Freestyle
  100-Yard Breaststroke
  100-Yard Backstroke
20 minute break   
  400-Yard Medley Relay

March 9 | Columbus Aquatic Center | Heat Sheet Prelims Swim Dive | Prelim Results

Morning Session 8 a.m. CT/9 a.m. ET Preliminaries
  200-Yard Backstroke
  100-Yard Freestyle
  200-Yard Breaststroke
  200-Yard Butterfly
  1650-Yard Freestyle (FINAL Heat 1)

  Finals Heat Sheet | Finals Results 

Evening Session 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET Finals
  1650-Yard Freestyle (FINAL Heat 2)
  200-Yard Backstroke
  100-Yard Freestyle
  200-Yard Breaststroke
  200-Yard Butterfly
20 minute break  
  1-Meter Diving
  400-Yard Freestyle Relay

 

 

 

Championship Results Archives

Championship Information

swim dive logo

43rd ANNUAL WOMEN'S 
SWIMMING & DIVING
NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
March 6-9, 2024
Columbus Aquatics Center
Columbus, GA