2022 NAIA Men’s Lacrosse All-Americans, Coach and Player of the Year

2022 NAIA Men’s Lacrosse All-Americans, Coach and Player of the Year

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The NAIA has announced the 2022 Men’s Lacrosse All-Americans as well as the Coach and Player of the Year.

Coach Kevin Parker of Tennessee Wesleyan was announced as the NAIA Men’s Lacrosse Coach of the Year in his 13th season as head coach and guided his team to a 13-4 record. The team finished the regular season at 13-2 and suffered its final two losses in the semifinals of the conference tournament and the quarterfinals of the NAIA tournament.

Andrew Ryan of Indiana Tech was announced as the NAIA Men’s Lacrosse Player of the Year. Ryan played in all 19 games for the Warriors this year and ranks first in the nation in points (96) and goals (63). He also ranks second in the nation in shots (206) and shots on goal (123). Ryan helped to lead his team to the NAIA invitational final this year. He set a season-highs of eight goals and 21 shots against Concordia (Mich.).

All of the selections are made by the All-American Committee and are comprised of first and second teams. There are 13 members on each of the All-American teams.

First Team

Name Position School Year
Dylan Crouch Att. Cumberlands (Ky.) Sr.
Chrystian Coleman Mid. Cumberlands (Ky.) So.
Jake Morgan Def. Cumberlands (Ky.) Jr.
Andrew Ryan Att. Indiana Tech Gr.
Louis Czech Mid. Indiana Tech Gr.
Tom Piotrowski Def. Indiana Tech Sr.
Wyatt Nedbal Def. Lawrence Tech (Mich.) Sr.
Dillan Bousquet Att. Reinhardt (Ga.) Sr.
JR Sess Mid. Reinhardt (Ga.) Jr.
Matt Potvin LSM Reinhardt (Ga.) Jr.
Jake Gallaher Mid. Siena Heights (Mich.) Sr.
Michael Shakerin Mid. St. Ambrose (Iowa) Jr.
Nolan Hayes GK St. Ambrose (Iowa) Jr.


Second Team 

Name Position School Year
Mitch Haggart Att. Aquinas (Mich.) Jr.
Matt Wagner Def. Aquinas (Mich.) Sr.
Brady Guck Att. Benedictine (Kan.) Sr.
Joseph Doyle Mid. Benedictine (Kan.) Sr.
Cole Stassi Att. Keiser (Fla.) Fr.
Brandon DeMarco Att. Ottawa (Kan.) Sr.
Cameron Cochran Mid. Reinhardt (Ga.) Jr.
Fernando Robison Mid. Siena Heights (Mich.) Jr.
Dylan Witt Def. St. Ambrose (Iowa) Sr.
Gavin Greco Mid. Tennessee Wesleyan Sr.
Connor Coleman Def. Tennessee Wesleyan Sr.
Austin Hall GK Tennessee Wesleyan So.
Chase Jackson Att. Webber (Fla.) So.

Invitational Information

men's lacrosse


May 8-11, 2024
Savannah, GA