2023 NAIA Men's Bowling All-America Teams Released

2023 NAIA Men's Bowling All-America Teams Released

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The 2023 NAIA Men's Bowling All-Americans are released by the National Office ahead of the 3rd Annual NAIA Championships at Five Star Lanes in Sterling Heights, Mich. 

Bryce Oliver of Pikeville (Ky.) was chosen as the NAIA Bowler of the Year, the first in program history. Bob Learn from Tennessee Southern is named the NAIA Coach of the Year for the third time in the last four years. The final award distributed for the season is Eli Mayberry from Pikeville (Ky.) who is the Rookie of the Year and the first in school history. 

Hayden Stippich leads all bowlers with a three consecutive First-Team All-American recognition. Caleb Tate is a two-time Second Team All-American for Spring Arbor (Mich.).

First Team        
Bryce Oliver Pikeville (Ky.) Jr. Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Alex Acosta Saint Xavier (Ill.) Jr. Bolingbrook, Ill.
Hayden Stippich Tennessee Southern So. Erie, Pa.
Julian Salinas SCAD-Savannah (Ga.) So. Houston, Texas
Dylan Mollo Marian (Ind.) Jr. Richmond, Ind.
Second Team        
Caleb Tate Spring Arbor (Mich.) Jr. Jackson, Mich.
Eli Mayberry  Pikeville (Ky.) Fr. Mechanicsburg, Ohio
Andrew McWhorter Campbellsville (Ky.) Gr. Bowling Green, Ky.
Tyler Seeley    Hastings (Neb.) So. Parker, Colo.
Jacob Watts  Tennessee Wesleyan Fr. Goodlettsville, Tenn.
Honorable Mention        
Michael Harmon    Indiana Tech So. Rockledge, Fla.
Tyrell Ingalls  SCAD-Savannah (Ga.) Jr. Grand Island, N.Y.
Tyler Betz Tennessee Southern Fr. Roseville, Calif.
Korey Reichard Concordia (Mich.) Jr. Jackson, Mich.
Jervon Webster Lawrence Tech (Mich.) Jr. Woodbridge, Va.


Championship Information



March 21-23, 2024