2021 NAIA Competitive Cheer All-America Teams Announced

2021 NAIA Competitive Cheer All-America Teams Announced

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) announced the 2021 Competitive Cheer All-America Teams on Sunday. Eleven student-athletes from five different institutions were named All America status and seventeen made honorable mention. 


Name, School Team
Ryan McKendry, St. Francis (Ind.) All American
Austin Stinfer, Indiana Wesleyan All American
Mackenzie Fitzgerald, Indiana Wesleyan All American
Peyton York, Oklahoma City All American
Katie Gregory, Oklahoma City All American
Keyanna Salmon, Oklahoma City All American
Kenzie Landes, Oklahoma City, All American
Zoe Walrath, St. Ambrose (Iowa) All American
Sawyer Mackovitch, St. Ambrose (Iowa) All American
Rylee Mills, Missouri Valley All American
Edil Salinas, Missouri Valley All American
Sage Shepard, Morningside (Iowa) Honorable Mention
Dario Ortiz, Midland (Neb.) Honorable Mention
Alissa Fitzgerald, Midland (Neb.) Honorable Mention
Emily Heighway, Indiana Wesleyan Honorable Mention
Abby Burdette, Indiana Wesleyan Honorable Mention
Kalie Whitehall, Graceland (Iowa) Honorable Mention
Grace Cantrell, Graceland (Iowa) Honorable Mention
Aleigha Pierce, Missouri Valley Honorable Mention
Natalie Rector, Cumberlands (Ky.) Honorable Mention
Dalton McCann, Bethel (Tenn.) Honorable Mention
Ibrahim Kamara, Bethel (Tenn.) Honorable Mention
Matthew Preble, Pikeville Honorable Mention
Koby Houser, Martin Methodist Honorable Mention
Maggie Copeland, Mobile (Ala.) Honorable Mention
Hanna Rumsey, Concordia (Mich.) Honorable Mention
Fred Watts, Concordia (Mich.) Honorable Mention
Courtney Johnson, Lourdes (Ohio) Honorable Mention


Championship Information

cheer and dance

March 11-12, 2022
Ypsilanti, Michigan