Staff Directory

NAIA National Office
NAIA NATIONAL OFFICE

120 W. 12th Street, Suite 700
Kansas City, Mo. 64105
Phone: 816.595.8000
Legislative/Rules Hotline: 816.595.8180
 

NAIA ELIGIBILITY CENTER

NAIA Eligibility Center - Mailroom
120 W. 12th Street, Level S1
Kansas City, Mo. 64105

Contact The Eligibility Center
Please go to PlayNAIA.org for all NAIA Eligibility Center information, including final determinations and FAQ’s. Eligibility correspondence, responses, and determinations are not handled in person.

Business Hours
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST

Eligibility Center Call Center Hours
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST (June-March)
Friday, 9 a.m. - 3:30 CST (April-May) 

 

Leadership

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Carr Jim Carr
President & CEO
816.595.8105 jcarr@naia.org
Lynn Parman Lynn Parman
Chief Operating Officer
816.595.8087 lparman@naia.org
Kevin Dee Kevin Dee
Sr. VP of Finance and Championships
816.595.8106 kdee@naia.org
Nick Davidson Nick Davidson
Vice President of Membership Recruitment and Retention
816.595.8177 ndavidson@naia.org
Scott Harold Scott Harold
VP of Information Technology
816.595.8126 sharold@naia.org
Leah McCormack Leah McCormack
VP of Business Development and Eligibility Services
816.595.8157 LMack@naia.org
Chesney Sallee Chesney Sallee
VP of Membership Value and Governance
816.595.8114 csallee@naia.org

Administration

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Rine Elizabeth Rine
Controller
816.595.8131 erine@naia.org
Megan Hickman Megan Hickman
Staff Accountant
816.595.8149 mhickman@naia.org
Laura Simcox Laura Simcox
Director of Human Resources
816.595.8000 lsimcox@naia.org
Lechelle Carter Lechelle Carter
Receptionist & Mailroom Coordinator
816.595.8100 lcarter@naia.org

Athletics Communication

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Cygan Brad Cygan
Director of Athletics Communications
816.595.8119 bcygan@naia.org
Katie Green Katie Green
Senior Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8104 kgreen@naia.org
Brandt McCall Brandt McCall
Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8355 bmccall@naia.org
Jeff Melton Jeff Melton
Manager of Athletics Communications
816.595.8139 jmelton@naia.org

Campus and Conference Initiatives

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chesney Sallee Chesney Sallee
VP of Membership Value and Governance
816.595.8114 csallee@naia.org
Caden DeLay Caden DeLay
Coordinator of Membership Value and Retention
816.595.8189 cdelay@naia.org
Justin Gragg Justin Gragg
Director of Officiating Initiatives
816.595.8328 jgragg@naia.org

Championships

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Dee Kevin Dee
Sr. VP of Finance and Championships
816.595.8106 kdee@naia.org
Austin Bennett Austin Bennett
Director of Championships
816.595.8109 abennett@naia.org
Marc Burchard Marc Burchard
Associate Director of Championships
816.595.8153 mburchard@naia.org
Abby Schultz Abby Schultz
Championship Sport Manager
816.595.8184 aschultz@naia.org
Alex Schultz Alex Schultz
Championship Sport Manager
816.595.8169 alschultz@naia.org
Brian Lewis Brian Lewis
Championship Sport Manager
816.595.8196 blewis@naia.org
Fred Aubuchon Fred Aubuchon
Championship Sport Manager
816.595.8339 faubuchon@naia.org
Rick Daum Rick Daum
Championship Sport Manager
816.595.8141 rdaum@naia.org
Samantha Walker Samantha Walker
Championship Sport Manager
816.595.8156 swalker@naia.org
Justin Stine Justin Stine
Senior Championship Sales Manager
816.595.8129 jstine@naia.org

Eligibility Services

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leah McCormack Leah McCormack
VP of Business Development and Eligibility Services
816.595.8300 ECInfo@naia.org
Ellen Ramsey Ellen Ramsey
Director of the NAIA Eligibility Center
816.595.8162 eramsey@naia.org
Abbey Risenhoover Abbey Risenhoover
Associate Director of Eligibility Services
816.595.8342 arisenhoover@naia.org
Josh Bohr Josh Bohr
Business Analyst
816.595.8300 jbohr@naia.org
Josh Smith Josh Smith
Team Lead of International Eligibility
816.595.8300 jsmith@naia.org
Kayla Smith Kayla Smith
Team Lead of Customer Relations
816.595.8300 ksmith@naia.org
Payton Price Payton Price
Team Lead of Eligibility Foundations
816.595.8300 pprice@naia.org
Todd Stutzman Todd Stutzman
Team Lead of Domestic Eligibility
816-595-8300 tstutzman@naia.org
Anna Holden Anna Holden
Manager of Customer Relations
816.595.8300 aholden@naia.org
Gillian Cutter Gillian Cutter
Manager of Domestic Eligibility
816.595.8300 gcutter@naia.org
Hayden Witt Hayden Witt
Manager of Domestic Eligibility
816.595.8300 hwitt@naia.org
Sebastian Dancler Sebastian Dancler
Manager of International Eligibility
816.595.8300 sdancler@naia.org
Alyssa Rock Alyssa Rock
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 arock@naia.org
Ben Woytych Ben Woytych
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 bwoytych@naia.org
Chase Chambers Chase Chambers
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 cchambers@naia.org
Chase Putnam Chase Putnam
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 cputnam@naia.org
Daniel Kurtz-Enko Daniel Kurtz-Enko
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 dkurtz-enko@naia.org
David Westenhaver David Westenhaver
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 dwestenhaver@naia.org
Jaxon Qualley Jaxon Qualley
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 jqualley@naia.org
Josh Harrington Josh Harrington
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 jharrington@naia.org
Justine Custer Justine Custer
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 jcuster@naia.org
Zach Kluver Zach Kluver
Eligibility Center Coordinator
816.595.8300 zkluver@naia.org

Information Technology

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Harold Scott Harold
VP of Information Technology
816.595.8126 sharold@naia.org
Scott Rarden Scott Rarden
Director of Business Intelligence
816.595.8137 srarden@naia.org
Jerry Phelps Jerry Phelps
Manager of Information Technology
816.595.8113 jphelps@naia.org

Legislative Services

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda White Brenda White
Director of Legislative Services
816.595.8180 legislative@naia.org
Morgan El-Attrache Morgan El-Attrache
Manager of Legislative Services
816.595.8180 mel-attrache@naia.org
AnnMarie Orlando AnnMarie Orlando
Legal Intern
816.595.8180 aorlando@naia.org

Marketing and Communications

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Saab Jennifer Saab
Director of Communications
816.595.8108 jsaab@naia.org
Amy Stover Amy Stover
Director of Events and Community Engagement
816.595.8117 astover@naia.org
Efrem Duran Efrem Duran
Manager of Videography
816.595.8128 eduran@naia.org
Lori Hemphill Lori Hemphill
Manager of Creative
816.595.8148 lhemphill@naia.org
Nathalia Harth Weingaertner Nathalia Harth Weingaertner
NAIA RISE Intern
816.595.8000 nharth@naia.org

Membership Recruitment and Retention

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Davidson Nick Davidson
Vice President of Membership Recruitment and Retention
816.595.8177 ndavidson@naia.org
Pete Stewart Pete Stewart
Manager, Membership Sales Operations
816.595.8356 pstewart@naia.org

Return on Athletics® (ROA)

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Grosbach Alan Grosbach
Director of Return on Athletics
816.595.8120 agrosbach@naia.org

Sponsorships

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Iliff Brett Iliff
Director of Corporate Sponsorships
816.595.8132 biliff@naia.org
Matthew Honeycutt Matthew Honeycutt
Sales Fulfillment Manager
816.595.8160 mhoneycutt@naia.org

Student-Athlete Health and Wellness

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Eckinger Sara Eckinger
Director of Student-Athlete Experience & Development
816.595.8116 seckinger@naia.org
Glenn Kelley McCabe Glenn Kelley McCabe
SAED Coordinator
816.595.8361 gkmccabe@naia.org

NAIA Affiliates


InCred

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrett Seelinger Garrett Seelinger
Director of InCred
816.595.8390 gseelinger@naia.org
Laurel Bannister Laurel Bannister
Senior Evaluator
816.595.8390 lbannister@naia.org
Tana Smith Tana Smith
Senior International Credential Evaluator
816.595.8390 tsmith@naia.org
Samuel White Samuel White
Customer Success Lead Manager
816.595.8390 swhite@naia.org
Patricia Souza Patricia Souza
International Credential Evaluator
816.595.8300 psouza@naia.org
Taryn Dickerson Taryn Dickerson
International Credentials Evaluator
816.595.8390 tdickerson@naia.org
Austin Kerns Austin Kerns
Credential Evaluator
816.595.8390 akerns@naia.org
Gabrielle Contreras Gabrielle Contreras
InCred Coordinator
816.595.8390 gcontreras@naia.org

National Association of Collegiate Esports (NACE)

  Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Brooks Michael Brooks
Executive Director
816.595.8110 mbrooks@naia.org
Nathan Mercurio Nathan Mercurio
Marketing Manager
816.595.8142 nmercurio@nacesports.org
Joshua Myers Joshua Myers
Competition Manager
816.595.8000 jmyers@nacesports.org