NAIA - Women's Bowling - William Penn (Iowa)

Qualifiers for the 2020 Women's Bowling Championship Announced

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The official qualifiers for the inaugural Women's Bowling National Championship have been announced.

Twelve women’s teams have qualified for the 2020 championship. The automatic qualifiers were determined by conference championship or in the case of no conference/group tournament, the top team in the unaffiliated conference/group automatically qualifies pending placement in the final RPI. The remaining teams not receiving an automatic berth are selected for an at-large berth based on the final RPI standing

The championship will open with baker play to decide seeding. Once seeding is confirmed teams will compete through a double-elimination bracket to decide the 2020 champion.

The NAIA Women’s Bowling Championship is hosted by Lawrence Tech University (Mich.) and will take place at Five Star Lanes.

Women's Event Schedule CLICK HERE

Women’s Bracket CLICK HERE


School Qualifications
Baker (Kan.) Automatic Qualifier
Grand View (Iowa) At-Large
Indiana Tech Automatic Qualifier
Lawrence Tech (Mich.) At-Large
Lourdes (Ohio) At-Large
Madonna (Mich.) Automatic Qualifier
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Automatic Qualifier
Midland (Neb.) Automatic Qualifier
Pikeville (Ky.) Automatic Qualifier
SCAD Savannah (Ga.) Automatic Qualifier
St. Francis (Ill.) Automatic Qualifier
Wiliam Penn (Iowa) At-Large


Championship Information


March 24-26, 2022
Five Star Lanes
Sterling Heights, Mich.