Final Men’s Soccer Opening Round Hosts Set

Final Men’s Soccer Opening Round Hosts Set

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) announced on Wednesday the group of hosts for the 2020 NAIA Men’s Soccer National Championship Opening Rounds.

Selections of each site were made in part by the NAIA Men’s Soccer National Championship Selection Committee. The committee is comprised of head coaches and administrators from around the nation. Selections take into account geography, facilities and host qualification. The application deadline was on April 1, 2021.

Each of the 10 opening round sites will feature four teams. Play will be from April 22-24 and will have a single day of rest between the first game and the championship. The winner of each will advance to the final site in Columbia County, Ga. beginning on May 4, 2021.


Below is the full list of all sites:



Bethel (Tenn.)

McKenzie, Tenn.

Columbia, Mo.

Columbia, Mo.

Georgia Gwinnett

Lawrenceville, Ga.

Indiana Tech

Fort Wayne, Ind.

Keiser (Fla.)

West Palm Beach, Fla.

MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.)

Olathe, Kan.

Missouri Valley

Marshall, Mo.

Oklahoma Wesleyan

Bartlesville, Okla.

Westmont (Calif.)

Santa Barbara, Calif.

William Carey (Miss.)

Hattiesburg, Miss.





Championship Information

men's soccer


Nov. 30-Dec. 6, 2021
Jack Allen Soccer Complex
Decatur, Ala.

Opening Rounds
November 18-20, 2021
Campus Sites