2019 Women's Bowling All-Americans

2019 Women's Bowling All-Americans

KANSAS CITY – Mo. - The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) announced the 2019 Women's Bowling All-America Teams as well as the coach of the year and player of the year.

Winners may download a graphic to promote their award on social media by clicking HERE! When referencing the award, we encourage them to use #NAIAAllAmerican in their posts!

Rookie of the Year: Brittney Turcote, Pikeville (Ky.)

Player of the Year: Abigail Ragsdale, St. Francis (Ill.)

Coach of the Year: Bobby Brown, Pikeville (Ky.)

First Team
Name School Year Hometown
Maryssa Carey Indiana Tech SO Hobart, Ind.
Mallory Liversedge Pikeville (Ky.) SO Meridian, Idaho
Lauren Piotrowski Pikeville (Ky.) JR Schenectady, N.Y.
Abigail Ragsdale St. Francis (Ill.) JR Aurora, Ill.
Jessica Wolfe Pikeville (Ky.) JR Kettering, Ohio
Second Team
Name School Year Hometown
Rebekah Commane SCAD Savannah (Ga.) SO Melbourne, Australia
Cassidy Courey Mount Mercy (Iowa) SO Brooklyn Center, Minn.
Sarah Doyle Cumberlands (Ky.) JR Georgetown, KY
Samantha Laird Hastings (Neb.) SR Papillion, NE
Brittney Schnicke Midland (Neb.) SO Kentwood, Mich.
Brittney Turcotte Pikeville (Ky.) FR Châteauguay, Quebec, Canada

Championship Information


March 24-26, 2022
Five Star Lanes
Sterling Heights, Mich.